Presidential Chain of Command

Cadet Staff Chain of Command

Commander in Chief

The Honorable Donald J. Trump

Secretary of Defense 

The Honorable James Mattis

Squadron Commander:

C/Lieutenant Colonel O'Leary, Shauan

First Sergeant:

C/ Master Sergeant McGrail

Operations Commander:

C/Major Hernandez, Delilah

Support Commander:

C/Captain Veyna, Alondra

Secretary of The Air Force

The Honorable Heather Wilson

Alpha Flight Commander:

C/2nd Lieutenant Williams, Ashani

Bravo Flight Commander:

C/2nd lieutenant Watson, Mackenzie

Chief of Staff of the Air Force

General David Goldfien 

Charlie Flight Commander:

C/2Lt Diaz, Viena

Delta Flight Commander:

C/Senior Airman Gato, Angel

Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force

CMSAF Kaleth O. Wright 

Echo Flight Commander:

C/2nd Lieutenant Treadwell, Donovan

Foxtrot Flight Commander:

C/senior Master sergeant Torres, Isaac

Commander of Air Education and Training Command 

Lieutenant General Steven L. Kwast

Golf Flight Commander:

C/Captain Bowman, Nicholas

Recruiting Officer:

C/Captain McGrail, Patrick

Commander of Air University

Lieutenant General Anthony J. Cotton

Information's Manager:

C/2nd Lieutenant Jacobson, Tyler

Logistics Officer:

C/2nd Lieutenant DeMorris, Joshua 

Commander of Holm Center

brigadier General Christopher J. Niemi

Personnel Officer:

C/2nd Lieutenant Lopez, Yoshelin

Public Affairs Officer:

C/2nd Lieutenant Romero , David

Director of AFJROTC

Colonel Paul C. Lips